Support minnows , Date 15.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 55.
List for today:
@madbuddhaabuser
@steemit.achenese
@marinaart
@arifmunandar72
@jrungi
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 55)

Sort:  

Many of these kinds of actions enhance the motivation of the users. thanks @yoo1900

This is amazing work, this support can really create an impact on steemit. Though am wondering how you are going to be seeing most of our posts. You don't follow some of us, we try out to put out good content.
Hope you get time and pass by our blogs, especially for some of us who comment here. Thanks.
Am seeing your creativity in supporting minnow like us.

i agree you

Thank you for your effort to support minnows.

Hey duude. Really cool to see more and more people curating and supporting minnows. Gonna follow. 👊

I don't know what's the criteria for your support, I assume it's a quality post so I will leave link here (this one is awesome) 🐼 -->

https://steemit.com/ocd-resteem/@kurtgrey/crab-in-a-barrel-theory-or-can-you-get-out

Don't want to appear spammy tho so if you choose who you support in other way, let us know. 😉👌

I have been following you for a long time and you are really doing very successful work. @yoo1900

I've been steemite for two months, but I could not do that.rejoice if you support me

Yes.. I agreed i minus motivation in steemit

@yoo1900 Sir need your help check this out my post my friend suffering from blood cancer and he needs our support need huge money for her treatment and It cannot afford this money for his treatment so here in my post I provide all details about his cancer and all reports are available please look at these and support my friend upvote this post and Resteem all SBD earned from this post will go to my friend treatment or you can directly send donation to his bank account
https://steemit.com/health/@farhanali/let-s-us-beat-blood-cancer-and-save-tahseen-dilbar-together-contribute-gave-a-donation

I belong to the category under the age 55, but I am still confused with the best content writing assessment, is there a special requirement that I must meet to get support from you.
please advise from you @yoo1900 thank you

the content is free or there is a specified category

Maybe certain content is selected, hopefully there's a clue.

Wow, it's really interesting :0

Verry good job @yoo1900, i like it your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81