Support minnows , Date 15.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@kuboskeey
@lanaboe
@djcharles
@samidbarid
@fatherfaith

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Nice

@yoo1900 blessed me with my great post 2 weeks ago! He is really doing wonders for the Steemit community. Guys just keep posting great content and be passionate about what you post about, and he will find you! :)

God bless you brother.Amazing contribution once again @yoo1900

And will increase him in all areas of his life, for great comitmet @yoo1900

Thanks so much sir @rasidulislam0433. But I don't understand the five player you mean sir.

Amen!!!

I agree with you boss

yes @mindtrap Very amazing post @ yoo1900 ,,, congratulations for winners ,,, thanks @yoo1900 and do not be discouraged for those who do not get vote @yoo1900,best regards from @adnan-mp.

You're setting an example with such initiatives! Congratulations to all winners and much respect to you!

This is more than an example. This is a movement.

you're absolutely right!
If only there are many more like him

The boost it had give content creators will be unimaginable but at the end, it's a free market so we really really lucky he deems it fit to sail towards Minnow land looking for who to reward.

For majority, their focus is upwards, away from the struggling $$ but it is their steem power so what do I know. Let's just celebrate yoo and be grateful

I do agree with you @holybranches.

Your mouth will promote you

You are so helpful person! I hope you support me again. @yoo1900

Congratulations to the winners of the minnow upvotes.... Thanks @yoo1900
your a big encouragement to us all

I'm so happy to make the list today. I'm very grateful for the vote.
You are doing a great job supporting minnows. Keep doing the good job

Amazing thing you have going on here :-D It would be great in you could check out my posts, i'm trying to increase the amount of educational content on Steemit and i have plans to create a discord channel to encourage people to create more educational content for the platform :-D

I may not have a penny worth of upvote but I just glanced through your blog and it appears stocked with enjoyable facts and educational contents. You really do deserve more upvotes. In the mean time, keep up the good work.

Thanks for the encouragement :-D I will!

zjHl2lgef9cYrQL0JFa7kzbw2vuErB5HmBvP1zd9OXdE9g5shnN1i...png

Keep doing good @yoo1900 . Congrats to the winners for today

Keep the good work going @yoo1900. And to the lucky 5,i say a big congratulations to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11