Support minnows , Date 15.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?

reputation 60 and below
-I will now check comments from my last post and upvote the best commenters posts in my opinion. please paste your -preferable post link in the comment
-The posts have to be relatively good (informative, not plagiarized , not just pictures).
-will not upvote same user post twice in a week.

List for today:
https://steemit.com/artzone/@zafar82/drawing-mountains-and-trees
https://steemit.com/acehmacro/@aulia6080/benefits-of-guana-for-body-health-195ac9ffa4efc
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@raymondbruce/the-voice-on-the-street-call-to-action-for-all-steemians
https://steemit.com/story/@buekaya/malin-kundang-child-of-lawlessness-9d80f19a61db5

Congratulations to the winners!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @yoo900 sir
Your real contribution helps to increase the income and popularity level of our minnows, and one thing that makes me very happy and proud, almost everyday, at least one Steem Friends from Aceh who gets the gift of your vote.
For that I ask your permission to greet Aceh friends in our language, Aceh language.

One of the important points I want to convey to my Acehnese friends is about the rules you make that will not upvote the same user post twice in a week and on average they do not understand about it, it's still very much steem friends send a link, even though they have won in this week.

Pu haba syedara lon bansa Aceh, that brat can lawet @yoo1900 hambo-hambo vote, rap tip urou na syara tanyou Aceh nyang meunang, ladom peugah drou awak luwa nanggou, ladom bouh nan drou lagee awak jawa.
Meurangkaban jeut olah, nyang peureulee ta ingat peugout post beu lagak, aseuli (bek PLAGIAT/bek cu atra gop) lheuh nyan sesuai peunutoh @yoo1900 that will not upvote the same user post twice in a week nyang meu makna, meunyou ka lheuh meunang lam minggunyou, bek kirem lee link, preh lewat tujouh urou baru kirem lom.
Teurimoung Geunaseih @yoo1900, lon tuan kalheuh keunoung lhee gou vote bak akunnyou.
REGARDS

Congratulatio to all Steem lucky friends today

Thank you @yoo1900 for your real contribution in helping us, the Minnows.
I am one of your followers who have experienced of the beauty your scratches hand, really feel so helpful, I have begun to know about how to post promotions, learn about better tricks and writing techniques, and many other positive things.
Thanks again @yoo1900 without you, I am nobody

Here I'm

More Better of the more Beetle

Congratulations to all the lucky Steem Friends today, thank you for sharing @yoo1900

https://steemit.com/esteem/@ronggo-warsito/beautiful-but-thorny-5393a289c0444

helo @abangace99

I love the flowers you share, hopefully @yoo1900 vote

Always success

hopefully so, thanks for the prayer @anonimox

wow i have seen your post. I like it very much @abangace99

Thank you for looking at my blog @burung21

I like to post you very beautiful flowers

Thank you very much @hantu

Thanks @anoni22 this is my favorite flower

Hii @abangace99

I've seen your post. I really like the red flowers look very graceful...

thank goodness if you like it @manokkate

I have seen your blog. And I like red flowers, if I ask what the name of the flower is

congratulations to all winners, @yoo1900 support to minnows is very remarkable. Please visit my blog, there is my post interesting and useful. thank you.

https://steemit.com/health/@poenbit/herb-from-legundi-bak-geureupheung-and-our-health-or-monday-april-16-2018-ec341899a56d7

hi @poenbit, your writing is very useful. Where can I get Legundi seedlings? Thank you.

thank you .. about Legundi seedlings are in my house, where do you live? if you want i can give it for you

thank you for your information @poenbit, your post is very useful for me

Yoo1900 you are doing a great thing,minnows will never forget philanthropist like you. Thanks for helping the minnows to grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60