Support minnows , Date 16.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@aristokratos
@overlukk
@purpleshangz
@mahlilytb
@foarsyad
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 55)

Sort:  

wow, that is so good of you to do it. I hope that when I reach your status, I too can support newbies, especially those who post good, honest and dedicated content

Awesome job buddy, we need more guys to join you.
Unfortunately my worth is not that much but still I try to upvote good posts.

하늘은 스스로 돕는 자를 돕는다.
당신에게 딱 어울리는 말이죠.

That sounds amazing, The minnow community right now desperately needs helping hands. Many of the whales and dolphins now a days are seen in some war against each other and have forgotten about the community below them, though there are some big hearted ones like you who truely are making a difference in the community by uplifting the minnows.
When I started my journey on Steemit, There were only few here from my surrounding community and state. I tried spreading the word and was successful though as many friends joined Steemit. But they didn’t last long here as their account disappeared in the abyss of so many new steemit users with no support from big fellas of Community.
What you are doung is surely gonna make a difference in the minnow community.
However, i have not stopped my work of Spreading Steemit among my population and Friends because I have a little idea of its Potential. So right now i have made a Discord group of My Community and try to look for the new users. Put them on my Auto vote and also told them to start supporting one another. Though my vote carries a little of weight and is never more than 60%now but the feeling that you are doing something for your community and returning something to the Steemit Community is priceless. This community right now has grown into 30members and Counting...
Namaste 🙏!!!

Hello everyone @yoo1900 have supported one of my articles before. I try to bring value to the platform by writing informative posts on various range of topics. Here is my latest one, explaining how to spot a big investor buying in to the market. Might be in your interest to read it! https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@madbuddhaabuser/how-to-mutualisticly-co-exist-with-a-whale

where can we put our posts so that you can see it.

Many of these kinds of actions enhance the motivation of the users. thanks @yoo1900

I love the initiative you show with this. even if i'm not selected, its a huge motivation to work and know that you may get noticed by someone :-D

Steem needs more people like you to be able to attract more users until we reach a critical mass point and grow even bigger than Reddit and take over the other unfair social networks that profit of the users content!

I will share this post with a few friends so they know that they might get picked someday so they'll keep working hard.

You're right! When I joined Steemit and got other people to join, we were hoping to at least get some comments, but it's really really hard to get noticed right now. It's discouraging, since we like to make an effort and write great articles, investing our time in it thinking we'll get results. Then we post it and nothing happens, so we have to run around promoting our content and deal with the thought that maybe nobody really cares about what we do.

Knowing that the bigger fish are making an effort to support the people who produce the greatest quality on the site is very heart-warming and motivating. I'm sure it will get others like me excited to try to keep producing great content and interacting with people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84