Support minnows , Date 2.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@muhammadan
@elshadr
@josuem
@joelgonz1982
@suitcasemama
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support to Steemit users @yoo1900

Thank you for being so thoughtful and boosting up the Steemit community!:) What you are doing is very noble.

Hello @yoo1900 . It is a pleasure to visit your blog and get me with this proposal to help the rookies of the platform. I am convinced we must all publish quality publications and of course any support they can give us is welcome. Thank you @yoo1900

yoo1900 your minnow helping is realy amazing. if you wanna help to a beautiful community please contact me :)

Thank you....
Just as my suspect, you are a dedicated, committed and generous man, one more thanks, REGARDS

Congrats to the winners for today
@muhammadan
@elshadr
@josuem
@joelgonz1982
@suitcasemama

God bless you @yoo1900 for this initiative

Winners? This is not a giveaway this is support project!

Like, he doesn't have to do it, but he does. I pray i remember to do the same when it's my turn.

Keep putting smiles on people's face @yoo1900. I hope i can make the list someday

@yoo1900 fabulous your work within the community ... !!! my congratulations .. thanks for everything you do.


firmaDgSteemit.jpg

#Cryptocultura by DgCarlosLeon

Great job, I love it ... it shows that you are of good heart. keep going @yoo1900 👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95