Support minnows , Date 22.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@mariariama
@broncofan99
@bigtom13
@thomasbrown
@bitcoincwb

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

You are awesome man!
I have 2 questions.

  • Can you please support @steem-il which is the Israeli community account, where we will do a lot of contests to promote high-quality content and a lot more. I don't know if you're an Israeli or not, so if you can't understand what is written in there I will gladly translate it to you. I'm talking about the introducing the account post you can find here
    All the author rewards is and will be converted to Steem and then Power up. So we can support the community.

Thanks in advance!

Good job
That's the spirit

Respect @yoo1900 Keep rocking!

To many appreciations to you and your work!

That's a great initiative.A lot of people is getting benefited by this upvoting.I also post regularly just because of your upvote.I have started posting regularly for few days.It is also helping me to improve my writing skills.Congratulatios to all the winners.Thank's to @yoo1900 sir for such kinds of activities.

Thanks so much for taking your time to support minnows. We appreciate you.
congratulations to the chosen ones.

As a whale, it's great that you help us ☺️

Thanks @yoo1900 for featuring my post in yesterday's blog i see many minnow waiting for an opportunity for help on steemit one of them is @arunchaubey21 i always find him trying to write something new and working hard but he's unable to Attract viewers @yoo1900 he got demotivated and was about to leave steem platform but i said him to keep faith and work hard it would be great if you help him :)

Since I joined here I always try to follow you @yoo1900 sir.You are very kind with all the steemians specially to the minnows.There is a only very few people who support minnows you are amongst them.I wish some day I will get upvote from you again.I am going to post another post for your upvote.I already made a post I expected a upvote from you but I am sure some day you will upvote my post.Thank's from deep end of my heart.@upvoted and resteemed

Hopefully one day I will be the chosen.... Congrats to the five chosen ones....
@yoo1900 is Legend.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73