Support minnows , Date 24.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@kwinesther
@ronaldlogan
@nudjieahmed
@goldenage
@bctbuster

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @yoo1900. I really appreciate your work..God bless.

This is a great endeavor in supporting the minnows and somehow it will encourage them to post an article with good quality and worth reading. thumbs up dude for your great initiative!

I hope you check my works! @yoo1900

You're doing fine!

We need more people like you :)

Absolutely true 👍

Congratulations on winning friends. I'm waiting for support for 3 weeks. Can you please see me?😭@yoo1900

Congrats guys, you got blessed today. Thank you @yoo1900 for doing this.

He has done amazingly great

hello @yoo1900 amazing post, and all the fun little fishes to you including me @boile. thank you and happy weekend hopefully menyenagkan.
https://steemit.com/support/@boile/waw-supports-steemit-friends-with-a-happy-smile

Good one man, please continue the support
And I hope you stop by to check my blog also.. 😊

Keep supporting Minnows and keep being Legend @yoo1900......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12