Support minnows , Date 27.2.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@Mordechai
@bransyahishaq
@jfolkmann
@lizana
@bozz

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Hello Sir, we created a ''Steem City '' in the city we live in. Our aim is to increase interest in Steemit and attract more users. And we want to do this by supporting social responsibility projects.

We did our third Project. We want to be an example to people. We are trying to increase people's awareness of social responsibility projects. At the same time we want to help Steemit develop.

You can look at our projects from my profile. We look forward to your support. Thank you for your support. We must work together for a better Steemit.

I support you @Ifog end yoo1900.

The small-level steemit as lack of attention by the large-level steam developers (As shown in Figure above).

Nice...very interesting.

Hello, Dear @yoo1900
I had sent you 1.00 SBD by my memo's link: https://steemit.com/myanmar/@kyawhlaing/ethylok-kso
but I did not receive your supports. please, refun me if you have some problems.
Thank you.
Screenshot_295.jpg

I congratulate my winning friends today

Hope for the best. Fingers crossed

I still await your visit to my profile ,hope you soon will choose me among the 5 minnows and have a visit to my blog. I still have hope for your help. Thanks
@yoo1900

Thank you from all of us minnows, please keep up the good work.

hello @ yoo1900 my friends are doing nice things congratulations people are encouraging nice and sensible posts maybe a little for you but too big for humanity

@yoo1900 can imagine the smiles you have put of the faces of these minnows great projects u have going on keep up..... Congratulations to all the selected minnows I can only hope and work towards making the list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75