Support minnows , Date 29.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@bayeco06
@cherylsonty
@lightshield
@mrbean1
@chehkuna
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Thank you for your efforts and for supporting others in steemit
This support makes people work and create more to serve this project
I hope that you will participate in drawing, art, photography and science competitions to see the talents possessed by the people. Let's try more in this project to realize our dreams that almost died.

15/5000
hazun saeid liljamie
Good luck to everyone

DQmZhpCBQoDk7eYpQ8WVikoMpSJA7gmTzPX348GSMqBT4UE.png
thank you @yoo1900

thanks sir again :)) if you like play LoL you can join us :)

your support is making people happy Thank you for this 😊 @yoo1900

He whom God has blessed, no man can curse.
Remain blessed boss @yoo1900

Hello @yoo1900 You like to help people. I follow you with pleasure☺️

Keep the good work going @yoo1900, thanks for supporting steemians that post quality, creative and original content.

I thought today you will upvote me.Anyway my bad luck.Congratulations to all the winner.Thank's to you @yoo1900 sir for you support for the minnows.You are the hope of the minnows.Your upvote and support encourage us a lot.Thank's from deep end of my heart.I have voted you as witness.

Hahaha. Next time better. We just have to keep commenting nice things.

congratulations to the winner, thanks @yoo1909

Congratulations to all the winner,today is your very important day.Because a big vote from @yoo1900 sir is a huge thing for any minnows.Thanks to @yoo1900 sir for this kinds of initiative.@upvoted and resteemed

In this list there is one lucky guy, he has been upvoted three days ago ! @bayeco06

Make me happy too ( testing my luck level :D )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79