Support minnows , Date 3.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@ericongpc
@latifah1
@rarebooksleuth
@binislam0
@muksihs

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

This is the best help support I've seen in steemit 

             @yoo1900 is doing a great job

           social helping with his upvote to change life

              and to look at this ecosystem differently ..

            luck the next beneficiary can be you ..

I always try to do good post, check mine also

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sourovafrin.

Only in this forum, the quality and hard work of the minnows feels appreciated, thanks @yoo1900 I feel flattered by your real action.

you are really a good example of support here on steemit.
Everyday you give courage to 5 new authors to do their best on Steemit.
Keep it up

Do you like poem ? I shared the poem I wrote today. I hope you will. :)

Hello @yoo1900 . It is a pleasure to visit your blog and get me with this proposal to help the rookies of the platform. I am convinced we must all publish quality publications and of course any support they can give us is welcome. Thank you @yoo1900

Another day of putting smiles on people's faces great work @yoo1900 and congratulations to the selected minnows.... I wrote something interesting I think you might like it.... I hope you get to see it

Hello @Yoo1900,

Congratulations to the winners.
i hope you visit my blog.

I believe you are doing a great thing

thank you.

I feel like it 's my turn now :) You will vote me, do not you :))))

I am trying to make good quality shares on my blog. I thought you might be interested. Thank you @yoo1900

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87