Support minnows , Date 4.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@procaptainjoe
@etherbots
@hmctrasher
@dezryth
@kusatsuri (Bravo!!!)

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

This belle

Very good

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Some great choices today and one that I'm not sure about.

I loved @procaptainjoe's post about his dirt bike sled. Those gifs of his dog got me smiling from ear to ear. Nice pick.

Bravo indeed with @kusatsuri and her vegan chicken wings. Her formatting and layout were spot on and the way it laid out the process of the prep and cooking was a visual delight. Another brilliant pick.

@hmctrasher although I know you may of voted for him because of his message and wanting to get his friends onto the platform (which I'm sure you would of done with the upvote, so good job with that), I think it's beneficial to note that it's not all about followers. The followers you want to acquire are people who show a genuine interest in you, and that takes time and commitment to the platform. I wish him success and luck with finding his feet, along with his soon to be Steemian buddies, I just hope there is a lot of comments guiding him onto the right beliefs!

Great work again mate, looking forward to your choices tomorrow. (PS.I am choosing the top middle and bottom users of your picks to keep some form of consistency to my choices. Unless somebody has a wild name like CoolDude69 or something, then that guy gets a little attention).

This is a GREAT initiative. I just found out about and am in full support. I believe this is something that is in dire need of on the Steemit platform. Thank you @yoo1900 you are doing some very important work here. I just wish i could do more to support this...

Congrats guys, Big thanks to @yoo1900 😊😊😊.... Really encouraging.

👏👏👏👏👏👏

Congratulations to the beneficiaries for the day @procaptainjoe
@etherbots
@hmctrasher
@dezryth
@kusatsuri

Welldone @yoo1900 for such an initiative. If we could have more philantropic projects like this, Steemit would become even better than it is now. We need more people like you here.

However I have a question, please how does the quality posts get to you? How do you get to reach them. I am eagerly anticipating your answer as It will prove very useful to me. God bless you in anticipation.

👏👏👏👏👏👏

Hello @yhutie, the first criteria is that your reputation must be below 60, which you are qualified. The second criteria is that you should keep on posting quality content on your blog. @yoo1900 will visit you one day based on his discretion and you will be shown plenty love. Tomorow might be your day. You might be lucky tomorrow. Just be yourself. Don't bother yourself with anxiety, it will come like a shock.

#muchlove

Ooh Thanks so much. I appreciate this. I will do exactly that.

Quality content!

Congratulations to those who got the upvote. I know how you feel right now.

Cheers?

👏👏👏👏👏👏

Kamaal ka kaam ho Raha hai yahaan, appreciated..

You are stunning, I see you supporting even new clients and it's great, in light of the fact that in the event that they are great they need to remain here, we as a whole need to help them, I saw many individuals abandoning steemit.

Hello @yoo1900


I'm new in Steemit Community. I need the support of a valuable account like you. Thank you for everything you've added to the Steemit community.


Thank you for support.

Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95