You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to achieve consensus on the Steem platform?

Peter is going to be a steem star !!!

Well done I appreciate you taking part in this and helping make a tasty masala..

#Humanizesteem celebrate our diversity and come together to create a conducive environment for content discovery and creation..

We need a steem we can tell our friends and family about and not regret it later 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah! Peter wants to be on the Blockchain! Let him in! :D

We need a steem we can tell our friends and family about and not regret it later

I highly agree with this. Right now I'm not really recommending it to my buddies. Most of my friends wouldn't be interested in participating! I would invite some techies and nerds tho! Seems like they're loving it eh? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36