Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

So peaceful! Lovely moment with the bird!

I love it when it's like this :)

You just like birds more than people!!

The birds are themselves. No lying, no hatred, no tearing up the forest to build things that 99% of people cannot afford to even go inside let alone live in... i should stop there : (

Aha! You are really highly abstract! Earthlings are very earth bound and still raw as the mud and clay.

You’ll have to aim for more highly evolved intergalactic tribes! You are just a visitor here for some time! Be patient!
Things take longer time here to progress spiritually!

I love this image. If the bird wasn't right there, you should have photoshopped him in. Perfect! U&R

Thank you! There's always a seagull or three hanging out. I never notice them until i edit later. Sometimes i get a lucky one when they are in just the right spot :)

I think everybody ran away from whatever tank-like vehicle just drove all over the beach.

Just a lil lifeguard jeep ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94