TOMORROW IS SURFYOGI'S BIRTHDAY!!!!! THERE IS GONNA BE A PARTY ON OUR DISCORD CHANNEL!!!

in #surfyogi6 years ago (edited)

Hello Wafricans,

surfyogi portrait 2018 crop.jpg

Six months ago, I met a man. His name is Surfyogi. I never knew that my life was about to change because of him.
As a young woman in Nigeria, struggling to survive, earning extra income can be a burden and time consuming. I was not living my dream but I was contented with my situation even if I was nopt happy as income was trickling in slowly.
Then I heard about steemit, but I was not patient enough to put in the work that it required. Barely two months of becoming active after a six month hiatus, I met Surf.

This was a life changing moment.

He has taught many of us about the crypto space, he has invested in our lives; he has been a source of inspiration to people all over the world.
He is down to earth, easy to talk and ready to teach! He is a great leader.

He founded two communities on the steem blockchain: @wafrica and @artzone. These communities are growing from strength to strength with a combination of close to 10,000 followers. This was achieved in just 5 months.
There is so much to say. But I do not want to make this post long.

I want to wish @surfyogi a very happy birthday. I pray that all his heart desires come true. I wish him many more years.

The members of @wafrica.curators would like to wish @surfyogi a great birthday.

IMG_20180615_165921_088.jpg

There is going to be a party around 8pm Nigerian time, make sure you join us as we celebrate this icon!!!

Click this link to join our discord channel!!!

https://discord.gg/AfFUhnC
We hereby declare tomorrow July 21st STEEM DAY!!!!!!! lol, everyone should write posts about their dreams for the Steem blockchain!!!!!!

https://discord.gg/AfFUhnC

Cheers, Chiama.

Sort:  

Wow. Happy birthday to a lover of Prince's music. Lol. Cheers to an amazing man!

IMG_20180720_231437_904.JPG
Woooh happy birthday to surfyogi

God bless @surfyogi
We love @surfyogi

Happy birthday @surfyogi Sir...

Happy birthday dear @surfyogi
God bless you..
May you long live..

Happy birth date to a living legend. The happiness of many steemian revolve round this day because you are a blessing to human kind. Health with wealth, long live is a must.

by some chance have you heard of byteball coin air drop for specifically steemit users???? I hope if you haven't you should sooner because its a great and official opportunity. If you wanna know read my latest post in has little explanation of it

In advance to daddy of wafrica,the man of the year, daddy for all .Please make sure my cake reaches me any how @surfyogi or who is going to be incharge of that aspect?

He is a man with a big heart!
Happy Birthday in advance @surfyogi, sending my love from here!

It surely will be our day..wafrica...be fully blessed @surfyogi

@surfyogi is a blessing to us all. Happy birthday to Jeff in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43