#ULOG -DAY 5 “ BEAUTIFUL GIFT TO MY SON”

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

Helloo friends,

Its been a kong time that i have been posted on #ulogs as there is nothing much improtant to happens in these days.

But today is a special day for me and i want to share this beautiful experience with you.

First of all I have to thank @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs for giving me this opportunity.

GIFT TO MY SON!!

This was the day , two years back when i gifted this bike to my son who was persuing his MBBS in a famous college in HYDERABAD.
6BFD18AE-D55A-4D59-88F9-C9B32681BC0C.jpeg

Bike model is AVENGER STREET- 150cc.
I bought this for my son on his birthday and i am remembering this day by sharing with you.

On that day we did a pooja to the bike as a sentiment and my son clicked some random photos of mine on this bike.
D690CACE-FFC6-4D7F-8C3D-BDD2AFD86CC2.jpeg

I am very happy as i got someone to share my happiness here. I think this community is more like a family and i once again thank @surpassinggoogle for this.

Have a great time friends. Hope you like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82