"Don't give up! Dont lose hope!, there is @surpassinggoogle who always believes in you"

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

images (33).jpeg
Image Source:Google

"When there's a dark storm on your horizon, and you think you can't do it, just put your hand in my hand and I'll show you how to do it"


Source:Youtube

This is what Sir Terry boy wanted us to do. "DON'T GIVE UP! DONT LOSE HOPE!. When you feel no one can appreciate your skills or talents when you post it on facebook and youtube, here in steemit, there is @surpassinggoole who always believes and appreciates your talents aside from other steemians.

He proved it to me many times, I always saw his name who upvoted in my post/blogs. He proved me that all my works, talents and skills has worth. He never leave me and always by my side.

FB_IMG_1526863463586.jpg
Image Source:Faceebook

Sir Terry Boy, treated me as his brother, a younger brother. He is very willing to give a helping hand for us. He is very generous not only by giving upvotes to all my posts but also giving an opportunities to share what we can offer. He is not selfish when it comes in sharing knowledge and brilliant ideas for the betterment of his co steemians.

"When the future looks uncertain
You can count on me to be there
And when your heart and soul are hurtin'
Just look and you'll see me there"

Yes, that is part of song that I can relate to what @surpassinggoogle that he did in my life here in steemit. Because of him, I am able to express myself and share what I have. Because of him, I helped my students to upboost their confidence to share their talents and skills here. And most of all, believe in their dreams, the power of thier dreams .

Before, I never in believe in my self, I never believe that "I can do it, I can make it".From the very beggining, Sir Terry believes in me and always supports me. Just like my other mentors, @ankarlie and @maverickinvictus. Without them, I must say "I AM NOTHING HERE IN STEEMIT".

fichero_25833_20121212.jpg
Image Source:Google

Now I can say that, I am successful. Yes! A successful steemian who believes that there is someone who believes in me.

And to all steemians that they feel alone and they feeling blue, just remember that aside to your mentors, there is @surpassinggoogle who will always by your side.

Just trust him and support all his programs in steemit. And I can assure to you that he will always there to support not only your blog or post but you, as a people as a friend as a steemian and most of all as "FAMILY".

Believe me, He will bring out the best in you :)

Sort:  

Stay with hope and gain all the opportunity

your right , @surpassinggoogle is always there for us. his eyes is watching to us with his generous heart :) real post. :)

Sir @surpassinggoogle is the reason why
I continued my steemit journey.. his generosity is amazing.

Woow. How great surpassinggoogle is. 👍😁

just found a spark from this post or yours..a very encouraging word to be back on steemit..very nice words about @surpassinggoogle i know he is and will always be..thankz for your good words in this post...ill be posting mine ASAP...

I don’t disagree on that, we all know that @surpassiggoogle is here to help us, that’s why we LOVE HIM!

Thanks for this post, I think I have to find @surpassinggoogle on Discord and talk with him if he has time... I'm not in my best these days.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84