my life during joining in #steemit

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

before I recognize #steemit I just work to be a construction worker ...
usually I work out of town far from my hometown. and I deliberately left my children in the village, I have to go to work to find sustenance for snack or to eat my children ...
after a few months I was working out of town, then I came home to visit my wife's son I lived in my hometown ...

Once I arrived at my hometown, I directly met my wife's son who was again in distress, and I directly embraced my wife's son ...
I live in a village very far from the city, even in my village live many people who are unemployed ...
after a few days I was in my village out to the tavern where my friends hang out ..
as soon as I see my friends are busy all, I ask my own heart, what my friend made, all of them to watch the smartphone ...

then I was asked to ask a friend of the best friend that I asked was @fremy ..
@fremy what are you guys doing at all busy. @fremy replied, busy soon for posting, I am confused what the post ...

after @fremy made a post, I immediately called @fremy, and he asked me when I came home, and I answered, it's been two days I got to the village ..

and @fremy ask me again, where I work and what you work, I reply, I work in the city, I am a construction worker. so @fremy heard me work so coolie, @fremy directly ask me to learn #steemit, I am confused what is #steemit, I reply, I do not understand #steemit. and fremy says let me teach you so you can understand about #steemit ...

then I asked the same @fremy, how to register the steemit. @fremy answer to me, list #steemit there must be android smartphone, I reply to @fremy, I do not have androit how to list #steemit account, whereas I just have this regular samsung smartphone ...

then @fremy tell me the same, if you do not have a smartphone, I can help you to register #steemit, later if you can buy android smartphone you can directly move your account to your own smartphone ...

just answer to fremy, may also if you say so, just list my account ,, just love my name in my account @aril.hatake ..

then I asked again fremy ... if I want to make a post how, I do not have a smartphone ,, @fremy answer. later you can use my smartphone for a while .. so until now I want to make a post I have to wait fremy come ...

already a few months ago, I was not working at all anywhere else or looking for money ...

all this time I just looking for money or snack kids just in #steemit ..

although my post no one likes or no one wants to vote my postinagan, i will not meyerah make posting every day ...

maybe my income is not enough days to buy snack or eat my child, i still semanga ... may not have my sustenance in making posting ...
why i am very excited to make a post .. because i really like #steemit ...

I really hope, in the future I want to be like ...

@surpassinggoogle, @r2cornell, @good-karma , @neoxian , @slowwalker , @papa-pepper , @juliank , @jerrybanfield , @future24 , @czechglobalhosts , @daveks , @themarkymark , @damarth , @vortac , @teamsteem , @fminerten , @velimir , @oldtimer , @donkeypong , @acidyo , @oendertuerk , @ausbitbank , @exyle , @Velimir , @arama, @ozhiya , @hr1 , @solenn , @starkerz , @stephenkendal , @anarcotech , @arcange , @esteemapp , @ejemai , @susanne , @poeticsnake , @canadian-coconut , @Detlev , @ew-and-patterns , @juanmiguelsalas , @rynow , @valth , @johnvibes , @marius19 , @flipstar , @dobartim, @dandesign86 , @freiheit50 , @qurator , @lenatramper , @Daio , @jwolf , @clayboyn , @adsactly , @sallybeth23 , @SULEV , @tarazkp , @kyusho, @neoxian, @neoxianfan, @bankofneoxian,

I apologize for thousands of sorry .. because I've mentioned your names in my post ...

and I really hope to you-you who I have mentioned the names in my post this ,, I hope to be able to visit my blog ...

Thank you to all of you...

Sort:  

Mantap kawan lanjutkan semoga apa yang diinginkan terkabul

Aminnn makasih yan kawan

Tell us more about where you life, what you do and create stories about your city, your place your travel.

But, please create longer posts with some more pictures AND you will see that people like and vote it.

thank you for the information .. i will make the post even longer...

I have updated my post, please see it and give your comment @detlev

looks way better.

love to see more like this from you

thank you for your compliments to me ... I beg your support .. and I really hope that I can be as successful as you are now ...

Semoga sukses ya sahabat ku...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15