A Man With A Big Heart @surpassinggoogle

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

images (5).jpeg
Source

Hello everyone!
I wrote this article to show my support to sir @surpassinggoogle for his advocacy to help in steemit community. In my entire life it never came out in my mind that I can make an article. He is the reason why I continue my steemit journey because he inspired and help each and everyone in steemit. I am very grateful that I am part in this FAST GROWING and LOVING community. It is true that there's a mutual assistance in which the steemit community work together to accomplish a task. Especially to your sir @surpassinggoogle. My full support is with you sir. You have a big impact and a good influence to the world of steemit. It is my pleasure to support in all the things you do because I know that you want everybody to succeed in this journey.

Inspite of trials and difficulties you've experienced in life, it transforms you to be a better person. Those challenges became your greatest allies. The purpose of this is to bring to light the things that are hidden in darkness and then remove them. God promises He will always be with us, especially in difficult times.

Any struggles and challenges in our lives it gives us purpose . We can give others the comfort and hope they need to make it through. Everything you’re going through right now, is for a distinct purpose.

Principle of God, the point is this: Whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows bountifully will also reap bountifully. You are a generous man, I believe God will protect and bless your family.

Last friday, April 20, 2018, I was listening @steemgigs discord channel the message of Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle is motivational. He inspires and encourage us to bring out the best in us. His soft spoken voice behind it is a genuine and a humble person. I salute you sir.

Thank You for all the Supports!
#taclobanph Family
#steemitpowerupph #steemgigs
#steemitfamilyph #untalented
#exploretraveler #steemitfamilyph
#kryptonia

God Bless!
@caydenshan

received_178780249587195.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @caydenshan. It is so awesome when we discover others who inspire up to go beyond and better.

Thank you ma'am @floridagypsy contribution towards creating a better community is exceptional.

We need to discover other helpful stemians too

Nice bro! Let's just continue learning and enjoy this platform.

Yes bro. I am very much willing to learn. Thank you for appreciating my post.

Thanks for sharing

That's true @caydensyan, @surpassinggoogle think for the benefit others and what will be the best for whole community of steemit.

He spends much of his time helping this community. Thanks my bro. @jasonabejero

A man i always look up to..

Yes he's our great model...thanks @acheever

God Bless you my bro @caydenshan .Thanks for this post.
@ohimahathir

Thank you @ohimahathir. Keep on steeming.

Nice article.
and nice support to @surpassinggoogle.
I think almost all pinoys here love sir Terry.

Yeah... You're absolutely right. Everyone here in steemians supported sir @surpassinggoogle because his heart is for everybody.

Excellent,be continue..

Thank you .... I will. God bless!

Very nice article @caydenshan.

Thank you ma'am @avon.grace for always supporting my post.

You're always welcome @caydenshan.

Great article..
Thank you for sharing, this can help us grow more in this platform..
Thank you also @surpassinggoggle for always supporting us, and all steemian! Keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72