You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "People's whale" loves surprises - @surpassinggoogle : here's how I got juked

Aweeee!!!!! Reading this made me feel the hype you felt when you are chatting with him. hahaha :D I totally understand the feeling and if that was me, I'd probably be jumping like a frog already. HAHAHA :D And that was too bad.. :( You shouldn't have gone home yet. HAHA :D But it is okay. :) Next time, don't go home early. HAHAHA :D :D

Sort:  

laking tulong ng comment mo mam. haha
kinonsiensya mo pa sya.

Hahaha. :D ayy hala, sorry po.. I didn't mean it that way.. Joke lang nman yun. Haha. Tsak, motivation na din :D

Hahahah oo nga eh

Hahaha totally! If you were me, you'd be reallly jumping like a frog hahaha thats why i regreted going home too early :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76