A Tall White Lady

Hi, I want to share my experience about this white lady that is so tall. Actually, I don't think that she's that tall, maybe she's just floating in the mid-air. Usually, those model of white dress (white lady) don't allow people to see their faces. And they just standing there (i hope they don't go closer and look toward me). Anyway, the white lady that I saw when I was in a fifth grade was walking on pathway going to my grandmother's house (I think she's meeting with someone <3) that was around 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm. Of course I'm so scared, because that's the first time that I saw her.
The next day, I told my big brother what i saw last night and he just looked at me as if he had heard about that.
I found out that my big sister saw what I saw. She told me that she saw the white lady when she was a high school student and she saw her in backyard.

hqdefault.jpg

Years passed, and I was second year college student from a State University here in the Philippines.
During that summer, I went home to my hometown somewhere in province of Quezon. That night, I was looking for my dog but without doubt I saw her again and I think she's looking at me like she was waiting for my arrival.

She don't bring harm to my family.
I'm thanking that she was there to guard the house where i grow.

I hope you guys like my story.
I have much more to say about ghosts.
Thank You
Please support me. :)

I don't own the photo.
Source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67