ULOG DAY 20: MY 20TH ULOG

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Though there's no much activities today cos I wasn't feeling my vibe. Woke up with a hot body, didn't feel like doing anything at all except to sleep and eat and see some movies on my PC. I decided to fry plantain and stew to eat rice.

But I got a call to come to school which I was initially reluctant about but since it's a group thing, just had to be in school. It's my shortest duration since I started my programme.

Got home and sleep isn't forthcoming so I lay flat on my bed till later in the evening when I had to get fuel and power my generator and since then I've just been relaxing, sleep ain't forthcoming I just hope I'm not suffering from. Insomnia.
Today in short was a dull day, it's indeed through that one might not know the Value of a thing until it is lost or gone.. Health is wealth famz, don't take it for granted GBWA-20180719173115.jpg
I miss my niece so much, days like this their energy used to ignite mine and make me feel better.... Goodnight on a solo mode

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68