Ulog day 9 Absence that hurts

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

Hello to all dear Steemians and @surpassinggoogle, today I do not have a photo, I just want to share with you my feelings. I woke up nostalgic, sad, missing my beloved Father since one day today, June 11, 2018, a year ago we suffered his unexpected departure to heaven with God ... The passing of time has been extremely fast ... it seems that it was yesterday ... That absence continues and will continue to hurt so a thousand years go by. Even with nostalgia and pain for his absence, I woke up strengthened by the received teachings, remembering the beautiful moments that he ragaged me, that I enjoyed at his side at every moment. Today in his name we will give a Family Rosary to pray for the light, glory and well-being of my beloved father in heaven and ask him to continue blessing us, guiding us on our long walk, on his behalf we will offer our family and friends to join us of the desserts that he liked, making him feel his divine presence. My call is for those who have the happiness of having their parents alive, love them, love them, treat them all as if it were the last day of their lives, thanks to them we exist and thanks to them we are who we are. One day we are and the other no longer ..

Happy afternoon to all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05