Ulog - 🎶"Band I Adored Most"🎶 - Blog #4

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

Everyone have band on their own. Most likely they chose it because they have the same interest and genre on music. I am also a band lover and my band I usually listen to is Imagine Dragons!

image

I like them because they have unique style of voice, performance, and ofcourse of their songs. My top 3 I most listened songs are Warriors, Whatever It Takes and Radioactive.

As a fan of them I want to express the support I give to them by buying their songs not by downloading on third party. I also want to go to their concert ( if they have any in Philippines) but, just like others I am also don't have much money to buy a ticket and if anyone will offer me to watch with them I'm open arms to accept it. Their songs relaxed me and hyped me at the same time everytime I listened to it (sounds ironic isn't? But it is the reality 😂) It also gives me chill because of the beat and the rhythm.

So that's it for today, if you're also a band lover I recommend you to listen to this. And ofcourse don't forget to follow and upvote me 👉@jced👈. Goodbye for now, see you on my next blog ✌.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95