Argument Before Celebration

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

There is something very important that is going to happen tomorrow's night. There is a birthday celebration for my sister, Vivian.

Vivian.jpeg

My sister, Vivian

My mom planned to setup a celebration for her where the whole family will go out for a fine dining together.

But yet, something too happened yesterday. My sister had an argument with my mom and it was a big fight. I am not going to share what actually the fight about. But my concern is more towards the celebration tomorrow.

My sister had not been talking to my mom. They did not have dinner together yesterday and my sister went to stay over at her friends' place after the fight. How awkward it will be tomorrow when they meet tomorrow.

I called my sister and found out that her decision of not turning up tomorrow for the celebration. She is just gonna pretent that she is sick and will not be there, whether the celebration is postponed or cancelled she just doesn't care anymore.

Hence my learning from this whole thing is really about TIMING. In this case, there is actually some conversation that we need to keep to ourselves first before we actually bring up the issue to discuss. If the discussion 1 - 2 weeks after the celebration, it could have a different results.

Same as business and work, there is a specific right TIMING for everything to happen.

Anyway I wish everything will be all well soon. Again, keep DRAMA from your relationship, be it family, boy girl relationship and even friendship.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you very much/

you and your sister are so beautiful! happy birthday Vivian!

Thank you... It was a belated birthday celebration.

Timing is key for many other things in life. I hope everything turned back to normal in your family.

All is well. Thank you.

Postingan yang bagua teman, semoga kedepan nya kamu jadi lebih baik

Terima Kasih

Terima Kasih

Greetings, for your family friend, God bless you

Wish you the same too, with bless.

Indeed there is time for everything,doing the right thing at the right time also matters

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97