My illustration for @teardrops @surpassinggoogle. Tears of a memory

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

Some of us have had the joy in this life of being hugged by that special person in whom there is no evil, full of tenderness, with pure silver hair and skin full of beautiful moles that passing through the years has been delicately tattooed one by one with, those blue eyes, so deep and so great with the sea when the moments of clarity are few, The memories of that life and the characters in it that filled her mind with moments in which time has not been able to fight, I had the opportunity to see this scene that I tried to place on a piece of paper in those moments I did not know how to distinguish if the tears that rolled down her beautiful face were of joy or sadness, the only one who knew, was her, because it was her most precious treasure.
Imagen.png

Dedicated to my old Zoila.
By @maraco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49