Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ to @Surpassinggoogle! ๐ŸŽ‰ Here's my simple gift ๐ŸŽ for you ๐ŸŽ”

in #surpassinggoogle โ€ข 6 years ago


...to the man who always have a helping hand to all minnows and steemians, to the man who never sleeps, he who never gets tired on mentoring me and teaching me lessons... the man with deep words... sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

Sorry, I grabbed one of your post's thumbnail. I just love the picture. It shows a happy and complete family full of love and I can't help but smile seeing the picture.

If I find it hard to express my feelings, I sing a song and deliver my message using the song lyrics. Here's a simple gift for you... ๐ŸŽ hope you'll like it.

...the lyrics says it all

Janet Basco - You Made Me Live Again Lyrics
I was down and out and feelin' so low
You took my hand and eased my mind
I was astray you showed me the way
And now I finally found my home in you

I still recall the times I've been through
Confused and I didn't know what to do
I almost gave up but you gave me hope
You've made me strong as the days went on
You made me live again

I was lost in the dark
With my lonely, broken heart
Then you came along
You took me home
And made me your own

You were always there to lend a helping hand
When good friends were hard to find
When things went wrong you made them right
You've made my days so bright
You made me live again

I was lost in the dark
With my lonely, broken heart
Then you came along
You took me home
And made me your own

Now look at me
Yes, a different me
Back on my feet again
I'm not afraid to face the world again
'Cause you taught me how to be strong
You made me live again
You made me live again

@steemgigs / @surpassinggoogle needs some strength. Let's support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witness and type in steemgigs at the first search box. You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf by visiting https://steemit.com~witnesss again and type in surpassinggoogle in the second box as a proxy.

Imgur

๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽœ

Sort: ย 

This is very touching.
Thank you....

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

๐Ÿ˜

this man is everywhere !
this shows how good a person he is!

yuph! he's a superhuman....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maylyn09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Happy birthday @surpassinggoogle!

Wow... happy birthday to you @surpassinggoogle. You're a blessing to me personally. You will spread and flourish SUPERNATURALY in all your endeavors. Cheers

nice sis, i love that song too:-)

Happ birthday. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Greetings @maylyn09! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed as part of Shareables' campaign. Enjoy your free resteem!

@Shareables, we resteem anything we find shareable. That means good quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting our campaign in Steemit. For more information about our campaign, click here!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Yup, Terry is the man! :) nice singing there..

nice voice @maylyn09 :)

Belated happy birthday Terry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46