ULOG: 6 MY GIRLFRIEND

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Today I present my girlfriend Daniela, before my eyes the most beautiful woman. We have almost two years together and today we are five days away from completing 20 months of courtship. As a man I feel proud and happy to take her by the hand and I know that any man would like one like her. To tell you a little about our relationship, we met at a party and from that day our adventure began, after a few months in conquering it and getting me to accept as a couple but I never gave up and without hesitation I would always choose it with me and all our moments.

From her I fell in love like a madman from the moment I saw her, I did not believe in love at first sight but she really changed my life and my thoughts, she caught me with her sweet face and bright brown eyes, her beautiful and long hair, his voice and the movement of his hips when walking.

He is an excellent person, pleasant and very approachable, with many aspirations and dreams to fulfill. I am proud of everything he has achieved. May God allow me much more time with her, to be present in all her successes because I am her first fan and support her along the way ...

These are some images that I want to share with you, by the way recently taken, today I take the day to dedicate it, I went to look at the University to go to breakfast and have a nice time, talking and sharing together. I love to indulge her in everything she asks of me. I love you.

IMG-20180823-WA0013.jpgIMG-20180823-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20180823-WA0015.jpg

Long live love and all couples who love each other with madness. Never hold back what you feel, express and demonstrate every day the love you feel for that person you do not know if later it will be too late.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @migueemrrone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71