#ulogs- I AM 38 years YOUNG NOW!!

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Helloo friends,

After many days, i am here again. I think my confidence levels are down, lost hope in steemit. Thats the reason i am inactive these days. I think hardwork and talent is necessary here. One who got something thats useful for others can survive here and communication skills, how good might be your content , the way you reach the people is important.
I learnt this here and will improve myself day by day.

38 years “YOUNG”.

When i am in my college, my professor used to motivate us with his speeches and one statement among them was this.

i am _______ years young, i have a zeal to learn new things, will to do whatever i want to and hope to reach my goal. I will never be old, till i reach my goal.

These are not the exact words, but this is the gist.

Today is my birthday and i remember those words of my professor. I will never lose and will workhard for my success here.

Today when i entered my office, my colleagues gave me a surprise. They planned my birthday celebration in the office itself and i really felt happy for that.412267BE-7BA3-4A21-8175-24D932609457.jpeg
When i was young, i never celebrated my birthday, none of my family members are educated and they dont know what is a birthday . I am not sad for that and infact that made me strong and simple. In my life i made many friends, learnt many things and still in a process of learning. In every part of my life, my friends had a crucial role.
523EDE2F-269B-4A4D-85EA-45EE0AC54D69.jpeg

He is my friend, since childhood. His name is Raghu and he just like my brother from other mother. We stayed almost for 20 years. Whenever i feel down, he is the one who supports me. I just love him a lot.
This day became so beautiful with his presence.

F1BFCCDB-8E47-4A73-B752-38E7B0CB7B68.jpeg

This is my colleague at my office. He is very good and to say frankly he is a workoholic, always works in the office. I dont know why he take such load on him. But we cant do anything and every office should need such a person who always thinks about the work

This is my #ulog for today, i hope in the coming days i will get you some good stuff. Enjoy the day and have a great time

My sincere thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving this opportunity and #ulogs.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Today is my birthday and i remeber those words of my professor.
It should be remember instead of remeber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47