I wish you good luck

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

download (2).jpegsource

Once the way is decided
Things do get clear in life
You have struggled so much I know
You have done things to strive
This is the best opportunity for you
To prove that you are capable too
So I wish you good luck
I wish you well for this
Pay heed to every thing
You will surely not miss
Things that you truly deserve in life
All the best for you

A new role for you in life
A new role is start of a new way
Where things would be raw for you
But you will surely find success
Being confident in way and through
Take this as a positive life
A positive way when you can strive
To achieve what you truly want to
Wishing you all the good luck from my side
For a bright future is waiting for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73