You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOLLA | CHARCOAL DRAWING | ENTRY ON @SETHLINSON'S PORTRAIT DRAWING CONTEST

in #surrealart6 years ago

Dang! I saw this contest being offered and I even resteemed it. I had every intention of competing, time just wasn’t in my favor I guess.

But now that I see your charcoal portrait, I wouldn’t have stood a chance anyway! Awesome art @aboutart, bravo.

Sort:  

Woah! Discouraging yourself because of me? Sounds not right for me. Lol. But thank you for your appreciation on my artwork.
Anyway, just do your entry. I'm not even sure if I will be able to win this contest. There are a lot of great artists here. Maybe you're one of them. 😉

not discouraging myself at all, just complimenting you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81