You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep an Eye Out. They are.

in #surveillance6 years ago (edited)

Aceh is very beautiful. You are blessed by that natural beauty around you.

I believe I have seen this exact comment on another blog, which indicates that you simply paste the same comment, regardless of the content of the post.

That is very much disapproved by me, and many on Steemit.

I am certain that English, the most commonly used language on Steemit presently, is not your native tongue. That can make it very challenging to post and comment effectively, but I assure you it is far better to try to make cogent comment than to rely on one that you paste regardless of the content you are commenting.

I highly recommend you do your best to make substantive, salient comments on the posts you do comment. Google, and others, have translation services you might find helpful.

Good luck on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19