News In 2 Minutes - Lawmakers Burn US Flag - George Soros Warns Trump - Saudi Arabian War

in #survival6 years ago


All rights to the video and it's content belong to fullspectrumsurvival. If you enjoy the video, I encourage you head over to his YouTube Channel and subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAHmI3MPpk5h2DzcseyXAgw

His Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/fullspectrumsurvival

In an effort to promote and broaden the reach of (fullspectrumsurvival), I'll upload his most up to date content. Perhaps, fullspectrumsurvival will feel inclined to upload his own content to DTube. Until then, hopefully this helps extend his reach.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great 2 minutes news. thanks for @bwihms123

two minutes news is always awesome.👍

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

very good friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99