Why I Chose This Bug Out Bag - DTube Upload

in #survival6 years ago (edited)


As you know, your Bug Out Bag is your lifeline. A friend of mine asked me why I chose the bag I did. I thought this would make a great video. There are already tons of info out there on bag options and factors to consider. In this video, I tell you about the bag I chose and why I chose it. My needs, abilities and expectations may be different from yours so I am not saying do what I do. I did think, however, my reasons may point out some practical features to be considered. I have tested this bag and was thrilled with the results. It's very manageable in rough terrain, crossing creeks and rivers, and hours of hiking in the Adirondacks. It's like it was made just for me. Score!

Thank you for watching and enjoy!

Intro music: Magical Path by Alexander Blu

BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/PMF56Is7U


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings friend, very interante, your recommendations to select bag, by the way beautiful glasses

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I'm glad you liked the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25