SHTF Basic Box July 2017!!!

in #survival7 years ago (edited)


Hello again everyone. Today we will open the Stuff Hits The Fan Basic Box For this month! I hope you guys Enjoy the video! And I hope you like what's Inside! As always there are some "Eh" products, but this month was not too bad! Thank you everyone for watching! : )


Here is the List and Prices! : )

http://www.chkadels.com/SHTF-Survival-Gear-4987

TEOTWAWKI- The End Of The World As We Know It

GIF courtesy of @liberty-minded! Thank you!
@oilyshumblehome I'll keep tagging!: )

Semper Fidelis

TEOTWAWKI Man

Sort:  

You should come up with a TEOTWAWKI box.

I would buy one.

Lol. That's not a half bad idea man. Maybe someday soon I will make one up. 😀 Thanks brother.

Plastic utensils= Lightweight. ;)
I am envious of that mess kit. Lol!

Seems like a neat monthly kit. I haven't heard of that monthly box.....I can't believe it but I haven't. haha!

It is a pretty cool set of stuff this month! But the best part is that I have gotten a knife every month! Whether it's good or not is a different story. Lol. But it's still a blade! : ) Plus for $20, you really can't be too mad about it. Haha.

@prep4shtf told me I should start my own subscription box. I might take him up on it! He said the TEOTWAWKI Box! Sounds like a good box to me! Lol

Great idea! Just remember you will have to buy in major bulk to get a major discounted price so it will be an investment up front, but if anyone can make it work, YOU CAN!

Thank you! I have a few testers in mind already too. ; ) So when everything is set we can talk more. : D

I've been curious about those subscriptions for a while...

I've tried a couple. The SHTF Box is my favorite because like I said for $20 you can't be to upset and you usually get your money's worth at minimum. I've gotten the Tac Pack and the Battlbox. They are not bad, but sometimes you just don't get what you pay for. Tac Pack is $50 a month and the Battlbox is anywhere from $35 to $150 a month depending on what level you want. I have seen reviews on other ones as well. the Apoco Box is more primitive stuff but also worth your money from what mpst people say! There are so many sub boxes nowadays. But I would definitely recommend this box, but just the basic. Plus I have gotten a knife every month too! Can't go wrong there. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71