Steemit Prepper Find...Camillus Carnivore X!!!

in #survival7 years ago


Hello everybody! Sorry for posting this later than usual! I had to due some vehicle maintenance and get haricuts with the little man! But today I will show you an item that I have had for awhile. I decided since I like it that I would share the knowledge! I hope yo enjoy this little $25 treasure that I found at Wally World! Thank you Everyone. : )


TEOTWAWKI- The End Of The World As We Know It

GIF courtesy of @liberty-minded! Thank you!
@oilyshumblehome I'll keep tagging!: )

Semper Fidelis

TEOTWAWKI Man

Sort:  

You are welcome my dear!
I am wanting a machete, but wasn't sure where to start so I am glad you did this review. I am still looking but this is definitely on the list! Thanks @teotwawkiman!

Depending on what you want to spend. I heard this machete is the bomb diggity. Lol. I've seen several reviews on it. All good things. 😀
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0009DT4KU/ref=mp_s_a_1_sc_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1500870663&sr=8-2-spell&pi=AC_SX236_SY340_FMwebp_QL65&keywords=wodmans+pal

I will definitely check it out! Thanks! Now, get some sleep! Haha!

Lol. I'm still awake unfortunately. Lol.

Lol! I'm sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75