You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken Promises - Still Laughing

in #survivor5 years ago

You're getting there. Repairs will eventually end and then.... #teamgogreggretsky

Hahahahahahhaa

So proud of you for getting back there.

You know... You really were there. The hard part is actually taking those steps. And you did that. You've already conquered. You just havent felt it yet

I can't wait to hear how good it felt to.be on the ice again. And I can't wait to skate past you on my rollerblades ..you can't catch me.

Skritch skritch 😂😂😂

Still.giggling!!!

Sending hugs and lots of love!!! Soon!

(P.s. so thankful for your coincidences 🤗)

Sort:  

hmmm.... pass me? on rollerblades?
I see!... you make the funny!

Hahahahahahhaa yep.the funniest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Again... with the funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86