My favourite sushi in Toronto

in #sushi6 years ago (edited)

My favourite sushi restaurant in Toronto is called Nami. It has been around for decades and has the freshest fish that I have found. They even fly in fish multiple times a week from Japan. They do great lunch specials and even more special ones that have a limit to only 15 orders a day. They also do a chef selection option where you tell the chef what kind of fish and style of sushi you like and they will even grate you fresh wasabi.

Without further ado, here are some mouth watering pics!





Sort:  

Oh man that looks delicious. Unlike many post I see where a persons portrayl of sushi is a ball of rice with snowcrab inside and crunchy stuff on ontop.. THIS IS SUSHI!

Thanks I always get excited to go to this restaurant, I only visit on special occasions and every time I am impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78