You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainable Volunteering in the Age of Digital Currency

You've been visited by @porters from Homesteaders Co-op.
Love this concept and to actually be able to get a volonteer force together to transition some farmers would be wonderful! It's got me thinking for ways I could help out in my local. I know they have the food bank garden in the city which always needs volunteers and I'm always sharing what ever plants, trees seeds to new folks just starting their homesteads or even backyard gardens. I'll have to think more of ways to reach out to local farmers. Thanks for initiating this and here's hoping it really takes off! --- Homesteaders Co-op A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com follow: @homesteaderscoop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87