You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainable Volunteering in the Age of Digital Currency

A while ago I read an article on an organic farm, in the US, being mandated to use weedkiller on a "noxious weed" because it was decided that their management systems weren't keeping it under control well enough. I kept thinking that surely an army of volunteers could get in and eradicate that weed by pulling it all up and I was glad to see that I want the only one with that thought. I hope that article raided enough interest for them to get that army, but I'll never know.

Something like this could be a lifesaver for all farmers in so many ways. I wish I had the time to do it myself. Maybe some day in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83