MicroVlog 023

in #sustainability5 years ago


Click on the video above to watch the video.

Today's MicroVlog includes a shout out to a Steemit / DTube creator @mountainjewel, an update of what I am up to and a question for you

If you like what you see please tell your friends, if you would like to support these videos please become a Patron on Patreon or Follow me on Steemit or Subscribe on DTube.

Comments, shares, likes, upvotes, responses and resteems are always greatly appreciated.

Thank you for watching and good luck out there.

Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/petrogy
DTube -

Sort:  

Very nice Sir, I liked your video. Thank you for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

@vickykarma Thank you for your comment, upvote and subscribing

I think you should put up a sheet of paper with a hangman game on the background... over your right shoulder....

Then, in the comments section of your videos… People can guess the letters… As the letters fill up… They can guess the word... or… At the end of the day, you add another part to the hangman...

Posted using Partiko iOS

@bimjer thanks for the comment and I might just try your suggestion

You could hang a green sheet and try experimenting with greenroom editing? It's quite hard to learn though but if you can get the hang of it then you could have all sorts of funky backgrounds 😉

Nice vlog, good luck finding freelance work 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@raj808 I like the green sheet idea, not sure if I am ready to go there yet. Still trying to get my feet under me with just the vlogging. Thanks for wishing me luck, for commenting and upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94