Caravan. Sustanibale Ways. Living Permaculture.

Okay...


Long time! But I'm Happy. I'm glad. To life. And to be back. Trying to post my events. And my journey. Once again.

20180528_202959.jpeg

Things have started now for me.

I'm striving towards living life with purpose and fulfillment. In joy and peace with my environment. Doing something that fulfills. That gives back positive energy. To everyone living here on our planet. Our mother. Our lifeline. Our spirit. Our creation. Us people. Living to live. Living to love. Embracing. Gazing into a future of holiness and possibilities.


I finally bought a caravan......wiooooo.

I'm glad. I'm excited.I'm motivated. I'm fueld.I'm ready. She recently went true a check of functionality. And now it is time for her renovation. I named her "Mother". She is the one that is my ground. My womb. From where I can take my cord and crawl out to meet the world.

I'm going to do my best to rebuild her with sustainable materials. Using natural material for my rebuilding. (I´m thinking of isolating with a wool and clay technique. My concern is the movement of the car...​ Someone has any inputs there. Are welcomed to write some tips and thoughts. I also thinking of trying to solve the fuel issue... (That could be another and bigger project). here also tips and thought are welcomed.

It is welcomed to suggest things I can do. Things you disagree. Things you agree. Things you think. Ideas of some kind. Or the other. It is also possible if you have ideas. To come and try it out. If it would fulfill her purpose.

I will start posting about my rebuilding and the progress of her makeover.
Here was her state when I bought her.....

20180728_200656.jpeg

()IMG_00971.jpeg


I have now moved to Uppsala.

A half-hour drive from the capital of Sweden. I am 30minutes out from the center in a beautiful farming environment. Here I found a place for the car and am now living in a small old train (radio) carriage. Here I have possibilities to do agriculture. Moving towards permaculture. Also will try to post things about this. And here I can also get tips. Ideas. do and don'ts. I have no experience. I have feelings. :) And Also I have been with people devoted to this so somethings I snapped up during my way. But If you see. Or hear something that you feel like...​Ooooh no! Please shout out and tell me what is on your mind. We do it together​.

The first​ pictures of my growing bed...


Starting with covering the ground with paper. Then I put some hay on it to put some weight on it. I separated​ urine that I'm​ going to sprinkle​ on. And then I'm​ going to put some composted soil. And then I will keep mixing it and put on different​ materials​ during the months that its possible. Its Sweden and we are in the middle of the country​. So I'm​ expecting a lot of snow in the winter​ time.

20180928_162934-1.jpeg

20180928_164148.jpeg


I'm​ also hoping to be able to create a community on this grounds.

There is a lot​ of posibilitys and the owner of the land is open for it. Will work on how to get people interested​. Because​ it is a lot​ that needs to be built and renovate​d​ to be able to live more people here. And hard when there is only few people here now. But the potential​ is​ plenty​. And a later process. I will see how it unfolds.

I will keep updates on this as well if there is interest​...​

-Bless and keep up your spirit. It will keep the spirit up for all of us.

Sort:  

She looks amazing <3 <3
Congratulations to your choice and all the fortunes to ya on your journey.
followed

Congratulations @sophiasworld! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55