WOULD YOU LIKE TO HELP FIND OUT THE TRUTH OF THE LOST DAUPHIN? FOLLOW BOURBON PROJECT DNA TEST HASHTAG!

in #sutter6 years ago

Dauphin

Is there love for those believed to be lost?
I believe there is still love for the Dauphin.
The Bourbon Project DNA test kit comes at a cost.
I believe in the power of Steemians.

See the evidences that have me convinced.
I believe every upvote is worth the expense.
The House of Bourbon's King self-elevated when I believed I was a Prince.
I believe in the love of Steemians. Hence...

Please support me with your upvotes and follow #BourbonPoems!

EVERY UPVOTE COUNTS! I'M THANKFUL FOR ALL THOSE ASSISTING MY ACCOUNT!

When you see this coat of arms (BLASON DE FEMMES PICTURE INSERT) please upvote the post! I will be creating daily poetry to offer original content. Let me tell you what I would like to do and the reason.

I WOULD LIKE TO TEST MY DNA FOR COMPARISON WITH THE KING LOUIS XII AND XIV!

I was able to speak with a polite representative that told me the best way to attempt this comparison with services his GeneBase provides. Test kits that provide the best results cost in the neighborhood of 1,200 on the site I found. I'm going to hear back and have requested a quote for the test kits. I believe the upvotes from this poetry can help me reach my goal!
https://www.genebase.com/

WHAT IS THE BOURBON PROJECT? The Bourbon Project (https://www.igenea.com/en/bourbons) is in search of DNA samples that may help discover the "French Dauphin." Every wonder where the French King is today? The French Reign of Terror killed off most of the family. But, my families story is one of survival. It was by fate and chance that the direct Sutter name carried on. In the 1600's the Sutter family made first alliances between with France and Switzerland. In those days it was traditional to marry for diplomacy. My evidences include and are not limited to; Castle Appendage Sutter Castle, Order of the Red Heel Shoe Ties, A letter mailed to Capitaine Sutter (Capitaine King's Capet decedents), and various other items. Find out more of the Sutter story in the link below!
https://steemit.com/appenzell/@sutter/planning-a-vacation-to-switzerland-but-don-t-know-where-to-go-how-about-visiting-sutter-castle

ONCE I HAVE THE QUOTE! I'LL ATTEMPT TO STORE SBD IN SAVINGS FROM CURATION OF EVERY #BOURBONPOEM! I'VE ALREADY STARTED SAVING! MY GOAL IS TO SAVE UP SBD UNTIL I HAVE ENOUGH FOR THE DNA TEST KIT FROM GENEBASE!

CURRENT SBD IN SAVINGS : 7.302 SBD.

PLEASE UPVOTE THIS POST AND FOLLOW @SUTTER FOR MORE DAILY POEMS!

I BELIEVE MY FAMILY IS THE MOST DIRECT TO THE FRENCH THRONE AND I WOULD LIKE TO PROVE IT WITH DNA!

THANKS FOR YOUR HELP STEEMIANS!

https://www.facebook.com/Cyborgianking

Sort:  

You got a 11.08% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @sutter!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

You got a 1.27% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sutter!

Hey @sutter, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 16.67% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Follow me n vote. Okey

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
65.534 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

This post has received a 1.33% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This post received a $0.011 (1.93%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @sutter! For more information, check out my profile!

You just received a 5.56% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @sutter!
WaveSmall.gif

LitasIO

Well done! You have received a 0.53 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @sutter. Whoop!

Ads: Mining Burstcoin with Hard Drives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10