Origami 3D Geese

Hello dear Stemians, How are you? How do you feel? ... If you are from Venezuela, how does the electricity and water treat you? xDDD.

Well, as you will see in the title, today I come to present one of my works, which was one of the longest I have done and the most strenuous, since due to the large number of pieces and work that I had to put into it, I lasted a month with the fingers of my hands somewhat sore from the constant exercise of cutting, painting and folding the pieces ... 1 by 1.

The work itself was simple, but it has its degree of complexity when assembling each of the figures.

The largest have approximately 1200 pieces each, and the smallest have about 198 pieces each.

Hehe ... Apart from the fact that it was one of my most strenuous jobs ... I enjoyed doing it in a certain way and finishing, I felt very fulfilled when I saw everything or what I had done ... And I hope someone feels that way when finished a job, an exam, a job ... Seeing what they are capable of achieving and doing ñ_ñ.


The photos were taken by my phone LGUS992.AUCLGD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96