You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - 1 : When Sky🌤 Meets Sea 🌊 Original Poetry By Esaia Mystic

in #svg6 years ago (edited)

hello my friend @esaia.mystic, you may want to edit and place "svq" tag so you can be entered into the contest.
@cabelindsay is that okay? I love this poetry and photos, everything fits so well together. I can tell a lot of hard work went into this and I feel the energy.
I wish you the best of luck for this Esaia! Blessings. xx

Sort:  

I was going to put #svq , the steemit vision quest post says to put #svg tho... 🤔 I definitely shoul ask the creator to know for sure .. thank you @eaglespirit ! ⭐️

Which post said svg? I hope not mine. I had posted his and it said svq. Look in the svq tag and you will see the entries. I put both of his original posts in the spiritual mod room. I’ll go check right now and I hope it wasn’t nice mine. Sorry for the confusion if it were me! Eeeeeee

Update: he wrote it two different ways within the contest post and there are two others with svg. LOL!
He will have to sort this one out. So now there are contestants in svg and svq.
I alerted him to this too so I guessing he’ll have to make sure to look at both links. xx

BBECA537-66E3-443B-AF35-D185196FE00E.jpeg

https://steemit.com/svq/@cabelindsay/steemit-vision-quest-week-1-sky-meets-sea

LOL ! 😂

However, The Tag He posted In was #SVQ so I Was thinking at first that prolly was a typo. Then I saw two other people posted in #svg so I Went with it !

At least you know he’ll see this now and go with it, he’s easy going and a busy dad! 🍤
LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54