You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sky Becomes Sea Becomes Sky

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

Such a treasure! Your painted image drew me in, into a dream state, and opened my imagination, and then your photo shows that Vision realized, and then further and further into the Flow. It's as if you are immersing us in the Spirit realm itself. Thank you. This post is a gift full of gifts, and I'm delighted to spread the love and lightness in it!

Sort:  

You are quite the sweet soul, aren't you?! SO glad to have stumbled into your space, I can feel my "spirits lifting" already. What a joy to be part of this!

You are the first to join in, and wow, you've strummed my heartstrings. Still feeling lit up by you and your shares here. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86