You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest [Highlights] - Showcasing Weeks 15, 16 & 17

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

thank you for making a showcase post, so we can see all the visions over the past weeks. it has been very centering taking part in these. looking forward to more quests ahead!

Sort:  

Your artworks are appreciated, my friend. Even though I've been mostly apart from Steemit these past few weeks, I'm still feeling connected to SVQ, and the ways it continues to move through me, you, and us. Feels very spirited. And your involvement these past few weeks is exciting to me. It's awesome what you're bringing here, through your creations, your comments, and other energetic exchanges. Thank you. Hugs and high-fives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62