You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 1: Sky Meets Sea

in #svq6 years ago

Here is my entry for this week SKY MEETS SEA. I upvoted used the tags. Here is my entry, which is a painting:

feb1seanskydoneSKETCH7.jpg

And here is the post about it https://steemit.com/svg/@donnadavisart/steemit-vision-quest-sky-meets-sea

Sort:  

Sheesh, you are talented! These eyes, they mesmerize. I'm instantly engaged with this girl in your artwork, and I'm noticing my curiosity going wild with these fish! Suddenly I'm like a kid, discovering exciting new possibilities, feeling thrilled with all the new, new, new. These birds hanging around seem to feel what I feel, just watching in awe. And my favorite of all is the subtle water line, where we see "As Above So Below," in the wholeness of her and the duality of her being: alive-dead, warm-cold, real-surreal... Thank you so much.

gorgeous xo I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50