You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 1: Sky Meets Sea

in #svq6 years ago

I would like to thank you for hosting such an incredible initiative. What I see here is that you have a carved out a parallel universe for us to reside in, a much bigger space for us to spread the wings of our spirit and our creativity. This quest offers all that dare to connect to it an opportunity to take that journey inward and live their authentic self from a place of truth. I am so busy writing curating and launching a new tribe on Steemit (which I would love your quest to be an alliance member to.) that I can not designate the time or energy to write an entry for this massive vision quest, but in some way, others ways I would like to join you because I want you to continue doing this every week. Let me know how I can be apart what can I offer. In the meantime, I am sending you 10 SBD to support the vision quest entries for week 1 sky meets sea. Please let's stay connected @cabelindsay, I will also resteem and follow you.

Sort:  

Amazing! Thank you so much. This feels like the beginning of a beautiful kinship, @RenSoul17. I deeply appreciate you.

Ok let's see where it goes, I really want to work with you side by side to help each of us bring to fruition the visions we have been given. I think that we can complement and support each other. As you get to know me you will discover that I am authentic and the real deal and I am a giver in many ways. Some of those that have entered your Vision Quest Week 1 can attest to that. Let's talk more or if you have ideas you want to share with me please do so. Thanks. I honor and welcome the kinship @cabelindsay.

Yay!

More kindred missions I could not imagine.
I have been waiting for my next spiritual / creative instructions from both of you. 😂

My friend, I honor your special way of sharing this experience with me. Thank you. I believe there is a good reason why we crossed paths in this way. I wonder: Will you join forces with me as a co-facilitator? I'm extending this same invitation to @eaglespirit and @rensoul17. At this early stage, I'm not entirely sure what "co-facilitator" will mean, but I see one project ahead: Select a "Top 11" list of outstanding entries each week, in a Recap. I'm feeling it will work well for us to flow with what feels natural, whatever happens with SVQ, so hopefully some specific roles will emerge for each of the four facilitators. How's this sound?

Ah yeah, I feel it! One idea that comes to mind right now is this: You could be one of the eyes who identifies the "Top 11" standout entries for these. I've extended this invitation to @eaglespirit too. I already trust the synchronicity here, and I will greatly enjoy including you as a co-facilitator, if you're willing. I'm not exactly sure there are 11 entries this first week, but I'd like to call it "Top 11" regardless, because this number reminds me of divinity in us.

I'm thinking it'll be good to give special recognition to some of the noteworthy Visions each week, holding reverence for each, while also honoring one of them (or however many) as being an exemplary encapsulation of the theme. I'd like to launch this "Top 11" post as a Recap on Thursday, and tag it: #thankfulthursday. <3

I accept your invitation and would love to be a part of this. Please let me know when you want to start and how we will meet up to discuss the top 11 picks. Thank you for this honor.

You're wonderful. And your particular variety of wonder brings out the wonder in me too, so thank you for helping to bring out the best in others. Deep bows to you for your willingness to team up! Here's what I'm feeling, for starters: I'd love your help with: (1) let me know your #1 favorite entry of Week 1; and (2) then maybe select a handful of secondary favorites that belong in the spotlight. We have at least one additional person on the team: @eaglespirit, who will help with the same. I'll credit the two of you as co-facilitators with me when I launch the Thursday Recap. Let me know whenever you see opportunities for improvement as we move forward, and we'll continue to tighten things up and make it great! Feels like it's taking off already, I'm amazed with this first round of entries, wow, what a joy! And I am so pleased to know you, you know.

Is there a place that I could let you know that other than here such as steemit.chat or discord.

Yes please, email works well for me: [email protected].

I am delighted to be involved with you both in any capacity. I have also been catching up on @eaglespirit's post, and am honoured to be getting to know you all.
Beautiful people who are not afraid to take a risk at showing people there heart. Especially if that risk is of benefit to others.
I'm in.
Steemit is sending me a message this week too.

Birds.

I am ornitophobic. Bird phobia. I have sponsored a clay art challenge, the host announced the theme this week- eagle. Another steemian I admire @agneslaczo is holding a bird art challenge. Now your Night flight!
Then you send me @eaglespirit how cool is she?!
A long term steemian has just come back to posting, a kindred spirit @girlwithoutwings who has a raven Thing like me, and is a word smith like I dream of being.
The steemit universe is telling me to look to birds, specifically my raven.

Sign me up for the flight brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19