You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 1: Sky Meets Sea

in #svq6 years ago

Hi @cabelindsay! I don't know if I made it to the Sunday due but I'm sharing this post anyway because I want to share my love for the sea and the critters that thrive below its surface. Here's an original poetry that I wrote about my second home, the reef:

https://steemit.com/svq/@xaydtrips/steemit-vision-quest-sky-meets-the-sea-original-poetry-and-a-backstory-of-how-it-was-written

Thank you for this opportunity and keep spreading the positivity in steemit!

Happy bubbles,
@xaydtrips

Sort:  

Oh, my new sister, I adore your poetry. Feels so familiar to me, and fresh and new too. Thank you. And I also admire the original photo you're sharing here, which also aligns with this week's theme.

Yes, indeed, you did send in your entry on time. Love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26