HOW I FOUND S-WALLET AND STARTED USING IT

in #swallet2 years ago

20220506_212422.jpg

What is S-Wallet?

S-Wallet is a Decentralized solution for managing digital assets. It is Eco-friendly and scalable platform through POS consensus.

HOW I FOUND ABOUT S-WALLET

I found about S-Wallet on Medium where I applied for the Ambassador program which has been amazing so far. I took a look round the website to learn about about the app and I found some amazing features that made me start using the app.

These amazing features are

Instant deposits with available cryptocurrencies.
Support for fiat currencies USD and EUR
Buy and sell assets in a few clicks
Guaranteed liquidity
Cross-chain exchange in seconds
24/7 withdrawal
Custody of assets

I just you take a good look round and you will be convinced to use S-Wallet.

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66